Reviews

I just want to say thank you so very much in the handling of my bankruptcy case.  This  was both emotional and very stressful for me.  However, with the attention and guidance you gave to me, you ensure that I was well informed and prepared for each step.

Artis J. on November 3, 2017 

 

- 5/5 Stars 

Mr. Brown was very compassionate and responsive to my needs. He went out of his way to accommodate my work schedule and to get things filed as quickly as possible. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a high-quality attorney at a very reasonable price.

Twyla M. on October 31, 2017

 

- 5/5 Stars 

 

Good choice

Josh Brown to date has been very professional, responds timely to questions asked and my mom feels very comfortable with him. I believe he will do a great job with my mom's case.

on April 10, 2017

Josh is a great attorney who knows his subject matter. He is very meticulous and organized. Josh explained the process and answered any questions. He was very compassionate and accommodating with my mom. I would hire Josh again if needed. I HIGHLY recommend him!!!

Trina B (again) on August 13, 2017

 

- 5/5 Stars

 

Highly Recommend this young man!

Very impressed with Josh's service. He was very professional and handled in our case in a timely manner. He went above and beyond for us as we were working with a tight time schedule and he was able to make it all happen within our time frame!

 

on April 5, 2017

 

 

- 5/5 Stars

 

Josh did an excellent job for my wife and I in a time of need and his services will always be appreciated. He got everything done so fast and worked with our crazy schedule!

 

Brian B. on January 19, 2017

 

5/5 Stars

 

Josh was very professional, and yet very personal. He didn't make us feel like another number, nor did he sugar coat anything. Although he is very busy, always made us feel as though we were top priority.

 

Robertino and Amy on October 3, 2016

 

 

5/5 Stars

 

Josh is amazing. He knows what he is doing and he had us well prepared. We watched as other people bombed in court wasn't sure of what the questions meant and looked so confused. We knew exactly what the judge was asking. We knew what was going on and when it was going on. If we had any questions, Josh was there. If we had any paperwork to do, Josh made it easy. He has hours that didn't effect my work schedule. He tries to work with you as best as possible. He is definitely the man to call if you have been drowning in debt and can't get yourself above water. Josh understands some people truly need a second chance. He makes it happen. Do yourself a favor and contact him. I appreciate everything he has done for my family and myself.

 
Joel and Vanessa on July 10, 2016.
 

 

 

 

•5/5 Stars

 

I was very happy to have Josh Brown as my bankruptcy lawyer. He knows what he's doing and he is willing to help his clients save money. He takes his time to explain to you all the bankruptcy tricks. What he charges is very affordable. I know my case will be another experience for him. I got idea to file bankruptcy before even I started to default on my payment. I was pushing him to file my case before my creditors or their attorneys start to call me, but he put s me on hold and explained to me how wage garnishment goes . I know he saved me thousands of dollars.

 

I will be glad to refer to him more people.

 

He respects clients and his appointments.

 

Thank you josh

 

God bless you and bless your firm.

 

Oumar on June 28, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 Stars

 

"I want to personally thanks you for helping me get this financial situation resolved. The fact that you took the time to remind me about upcoming appointments and account balances, more than showed your commitment to your clients (in particular....myself). Thank you for being approachable and understanding. This legal process would have been daunting to say the least, had I hired an attorney that collected a fee and did minimal work. You made it a "walk in the park" so-to-speak. I feel like I can call you buddy. And I hope I wasn't an over-demanding client. I hope I don't need your expertise in the future, but if I do, there isn't another attorney I want handling my legal affairs."

 

Thanks.

 

Damienn  on May 31, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 Stars

 

"Thank you so much Josh Brown! You have truly been a blessing. You made this experience a lot easier on me. You helped to lift a very heavy load off my shoulder and I feel that now I have a chance at having a better life !

 

Tonya H. on February 26, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 Stars

 

"Through a very difficult and trying time, Josh was great to work with from the initial phone consultation – all the way to our Chapter 7 filing date.  Josh provided us with a comprehensive understanding of the process, and did a fantastic job of communicating throughout.  Josh is very courteous and highly professional.  I would not hesitate to recommend his services to any friend or family member!"   

 

Scott G. on February 9, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 Stars

 

"I was reluctant to go through Thumbtack because I didn't think I would find a good bankruptcy attorney that was close to me and was affordable. I'm glad I took the risk because it led me to Josh, he made the transition simple and made the process very smooth. I'm very grateful for what he has done for me I would recommend him to anyone that is having issues with their bankruptcy case. Thanks to Josh I can rest easy now."

 

Tiffany D. on July 23, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 stars

 

“Josh was everything I needed and more! During a stressful time in my life Josh helped me through day or night. He was very accessible and very knowledgeable. He processed my case quickly and efficiently. If you're faced with the decision of filing bankruptcy and want a personal attorney I'd highly recommend Josh Brown.”

 

Amy S. on July 6, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 stars

 

“I met with Josh he was very knowledgable and very informative. We discussed all my options & I would recommend anyone to him who wants a great lawyer that takes heart at what's truly the best route for you.

 

Thanks Josh, Tekiesha”

 

Tekiesha G. on May 12, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 stars

 

“Josh was very thorough and professional. Thank you Josh.”

 

Kathryn B. on February 18, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 stars

 

“Josh was great! He kept me informed throughout the entire process. If I had a question, he had an answer for me. I would definitely recommend!”

 

Jasmine M. on February 14, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 stars

 

“I would highly recommend Josh because he did a great job and was very accessible to me at a very difficult time in life.”

 

Lizanne T. on February 14, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

•5/5 stars

 

“He was very kind. He took the time out to really explain the process to me. So many I had spoke to before just rushed me. Very informative would recommend him to any of my friends.”

 

Angel B. on October 6, 2014

 

 

Let's Get Started Today

Phone: (614) 284-4394 

Fax: (614) 388-3947

Email: josh@joshbrownesq.com

Online form: click here

__________________

175 S. Third St. - Suite 200 

Columbus, Oh 43215

__________________

Columbus Bar Association Bankruptcy Committee Proud Member of the Columbus Bar Association Bankruptcy Committee
Bankruptcy Lawyer
Bankruptcy Lawyer

The Bankruptcy Abuse Prevention and Consumer Protection Act of 2005 Requires the following notice:

We are a Debt Relief Agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code. This web site is not an offer to provide bankruptcy assistance services to any assisted person as defined under Section 527(a)(2) of the Bankruptcy Abuse Prevention and Consumer Protection Act of 2005.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Josh Brown, Esq.